The Pawn

This was one of those free books that I downloaded from Amazon for Kindle’s website. It’s a thriller and the first in a series about Dr Patrick Bowers. The simple fact that the book was free made it already a winner in my book!

Rather than spoil it for you all, I’ll simply say that this was a fantastic thriller. I was gripped, hooked, captured by the plot and the characters. When I thought I had it all figured out, there was a fabulous twist that I didn’t expect.

A great thriller for those who like this genre!

Leave a Reply

