Ghostwritten, David Mitchell

Sorry, review is coming. It’s just taking me a while to digest this overwhelming book. (It doesn’t help that I am reading 3 other books at the same time – remind me never to do that again!)

2 responses to “Ghostwritten, David Mitchell

  1. LOL Serial Reader, Mitchell – as I discovered when reading Cloud atlas, and reading/reviewing Jacob de Zoet – is a challenge to review.

  2. LOL right back at ya whisperinggums (and happy Australia Day!). I have about 3 pages of notes and am struggling to weave together a review. I loved the book though – all except for the second last chapter, he sort of lost me there! I wonder if his style is consistent?

Leave a Reply

