Stranded, Alex Kava

StrandedOMG! hooked from the beginning, this book had my pulse racing at an unbelievable pace. I am gutted that it is finished, that I have turned the last page, that I am out of the forest, that the race is over. What a ride!

I loved the mystery in this thriller. There were so many layers to the action and the characters were so beautifully moulded that it was irresistible. I will definitely be looking for more books by Alex Kava! So excited to find a new writer!!

Leave a Reply

